HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley

1 rating

Employee shell was extremely rude and was talking crap to other employees the entire time. She never once gave me good customer service and absolutely butchered my haircut. It seemed like i was inconviencing her social life by being there. Im embarrassed at how bad it looks. As a patron who has gotten 4 or 5 haircuts a year for years I will not be coming back. Unbelievable...

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley :
Cameron thank you for leaving us your review. I apologize for your most recent experience. We value your business and have addressed all concerns. We invite you in to get and MVP upgrade on us and give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank you.

1 rating

My son went to get a haircut there and was being teased at school for the haircut because it looked bad. I called and sent him over they refused to give him his money because they said there was nothing wrong with it. Apparently being teased for the haircut at school and the fact that he wasn't happy and neither were his parents was a reason to refund the money. The manager said she would fix it but I told her why would we want to take a chance that you will ruin it even more. She did not care. I will never allow my sons or husband to go there again. Being a manager myself, I know that a business' first priority is customer service and their happiness with what services you are offering. Apparently, this manager feels her opinion is more important than that. My sons are now going to Xclusive Cuts where they are perfectly happy and love their haircuts every single time.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley :
Thank you for your review. SportClips values your opinion and your patronage. I apologize that we were unable to come up with an amicable solution for all involved. SportClips is happy to give your son a MVP HAIRCUT EXPERIENCE in its entirety compliments of us. Thank you again!!! Have a fabulous day!

Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 based on 2 Client reviews