Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

5 rating

Taylor is doing a fine job. I always wait for her personally as she just takes care of my grooming needs without asking what is required. Knowing the customer from memory shows her commitment. Thank you Taylor. Roger

1 rating

Employee shell was extremely rude and was talking crap to other employees the entire time. She never once gave me good customer service and absolutely butchered my haircut. It seemed like i was inconviencing her social life by being there. Im embarrassed at how bad it looks. As a patron who has gotten 4 or 5 haircuts a year for years I will not be coming back. Unbelievable...

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley :
Cameron thank you for leaving us your review. I apologize for your most recent experience. We value your business and have addressed all concerns. We invite you in to get and MVP upgrade on us and give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank you.

1 rating

My son went to get a haircut there and was being teased at school for the haircut because it looked bad. I called and sent him over they refused to give him his money because they said there was nothing wrong with it. Apparently being teased for the haircut at school and the fact that he wasn't happy and neither were his parents was a reason to refund the money. The manager said she would fix it but I told her why would we want to take a chance that you will ruin it even more. She did not care. I will never allow my sons or husband to go there again. Being a manager myself, I know that a business' first priority is customer service and their happiness with what services you are offering. Apparently, this manager feels her opinion is more important than that. My sons are now going to Xclusive Cuts where they are perfectly happy and love their haircuts every single time.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greeley :
Thank you for your review. SportClips values your opinion and your patronage. I apologize that we were unable to come up with an amicable solution for all involved. SportClips is happy to give your son a MVP HAIRCUT EXPERIENCE in its entirety compliments of us. Thank you again!!! Have a fabulous day!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 7 Client reviews

Paul D. | December 27, 2017 Service

"This place sucks. Online registration indicated there was no wait. When I walked in the wait was 1"

Danny L. | September 9, 2017 Overall Experience

"Glad to see so many GREAT changes! Stylist are eager to assist, friendly and atmosphere is calm. Sam"

Floyd C. | August 7, 2017 Stylist

"Becca is an amazing manager...i hope you never lose her....she has cut my hair for 15 c"

Jeffery B | July 25, 2017 Stylist

"Taylor is the best stylist I've ever had the pleasure of letting cut my hair. Does an excellent job "